search
backpage.com > Baltimore jobs > Baltimore domestic jobs

Posted: Thursday, April 6, 2017 2:59 PM

Reply

Hi there. I need someone to come out and clean my home 3 times a week. I prefer you to come on Sundays, Tuesdays and Thursdays to clean whatever needs to be cleaned. Prefer someone who is looking for a long-term arrangement.

---Days and Times---
- Sundays: Flexible, day or night.
- Tuesdays & Thursdays: Anytime after 5pm.

I will need you to be here roughly 3 hours per visit.

I will pay hourly (not per job).
Some of the chores include; Laundry, washing dishes, sweeping, mopping, making beds, organizing, taking out trash, cleaning the fridge, bathrooms, etc. Basically all the daily grime. Bonus if you can do other services such as babysitting and/or massage.

Please be close to zip 21208 so you don't have to drive too far.
It's a house with 3 bedrooms, 3 bath, full basement, in a safe neighborhood.
I do basic background checks on all applicants and will need to see photo ID and/or picture.

Please email or text with;

* Your Full Name
* Phone Number
* Your Hourly Rate
* A recent photo or photo ID.
* Any relevant information that would help me make a decision.

- Please no one-liner responses.
- Please be pleasant (happy is optional but preferred).
- Have reliable transportation.

Thanks!

• Location: 21208, Baltimore

• Post ID: 20544173 baltimore
baltimore.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com